The Italian Chap Dhuck!
Vuoi reagire a questo messaggio? Crea un account in pochi click o accedi per continuare.

The Italian Chap Dhuck!

Linkshell italiana - Fenrir

The ItalianChapIndiceCercaUltime immaginiRegistratiAccedi

Guida ai Mini-Avatar lvl 20. solo inglese.

Andare in basso 
AutoreMessaggio
Cymphonie

Cymphonie

Numero di messaggi : 111
Localizzazione : Bastok, sempre e comunque.

Guida ai Mini-Avatar lvl 20. solo inglese. Empty
MessaggioTitolo: Guida ai Mini-Avatar lvl 20. solo inglese.   Guida ai Mini-Avatar lvl 20. solo inglese. Icon_minitimeMer Gen 02, 2008 11:58 am

So here we are.
this is my first attempt to write something like a guide, so be cool with me ok?

first of all: equipment. (this is what i used. it costs a bit but it worked well^^)
WPN: Hermit's Wand
SUB: np
RNG: np
AMMO:np
HEAD: Cotton Headband
NECK: Bloodbead Amulet
EAR1: Physical Earring
EAR2: Physical Earring
BODY: Priest's Robe
HANDS: Scentless Armlets
RING1: Saintly Ring
RING2: Lapislazuli Ring (Another saintly would be better)
BACK: Mist Silk Cape
WAIST: Silver Obi +1
LEGS: Black Slacks
FEET: Sandals
why all these things?
the avatars will give you lots of problems when you try to recast Carby out. so we want lots of interruption rate down and evasion boost.
also, the more HP you get in this fight, the better. i had 309 with all that things on.

second thing to do is max out smn magic skill. it's hard and long, but it's worth the effort to do it. less resistance against Searing Light (SL from now on).

third: the items.
i brought on all fights this set:

5x X Potion
5x Ether
3x Yagudo Drink
1x Selbina Milk
1x Boiled Crab
they are more then enough. in all fights i used:

3x X Potion
2x Ether
2x Yagudo Drink
1x Selbina Milk
1x Boiled Crab

Four: about buffs and days.
the only buffs i got in all fights were Protect and Aquaveil, both casted by myself at the beginning of the fight.